There are ten academic departments in Budhanilkantha School. Faculty members of each department can be viewed by clicking on the links of the departments below.

  1. Nepali Department
  2. English Department
  3. Mathematics Department
  4. Social Sciences Department
  5. Intergrated Science Department
  6. Physics Department
  7. Biology and Environment Science Department
  8. Chemistry Department
  9. Health and Physical Education Department
  10. Computer Science Department
  11. Arts Department